With TourBuilder Plus, you can send preview links to your clients and let them log in to view the tour before it’s published. Your clients cannot edit the tours you’ve created for them as long as you select them as a Viewer. Account Branding is useful if you allow your clients access to TourBuilder.
Client Preview Links
To simply send a share preview link to your client, navigate to a tour list where the tour is located that you wish to share. Click on the blue Share Preview button to open up the preview viewer. Client logins are not necessary to send preview links.
Remember that the preview viewer does not display the highest quality of your scenes. The reason for this is to improve performance speed.
To create a unique user login for a client, navigate to your Client List and select the green plus icon under the Users column.
Fill out the necessary information to create a unique login for your client. You may give the user an Admin role, an Editor role, or a Viewer role.
Once you’ve added the user, you will see them appear in your client user list associated with that client you’ve selected.
These logins may also be used for members of your team. If you only wish for some members to access a single client, you may create a user for them and give them Editor access.
Client users will log in normally using login.tourbuilder.com; however, their Dashboard navigation on the left will appear slightly different from a TourBuilder account holder. The user will be able to view their tours and view analytics.