Once a tour is published, nothing will change regarding ownership and credit on Google. The photographer will still see his/her name as the photographer, and there will be no mention of LCP Media or TourBuilder. Google has also established a process that we will adhere to that gives credit to the photographer that uploads the imagery through TourBuilder SVE.
The attribution of your Google tours is pulled from the Google account you authorize in TourBuilder. Learn more about how to deauthorize your Google account and add another. If you wish to keep the same Google account authorized but want the name changed, this will need to be done through your authorized Google account. Please read our article on changing the name displayed on your tour.