The attribution of your tours is pulled from whichever Google account you have authorized to use in TourBuilder. This is the name you see in the upper left corner on your Google Street View tour. TourBuilder publishes to the Google account you authorize within the platform, so that is the name displayed. If you need to change your attribution, you will need to update your name through your Google account.
Please follow this link to change your attribution: myaccount.google.com/name
Please Note: If you choose to change your name, Google will only allow you to do this up to three times for 90 days, so please choose wisely which name you would like to be associated with your Google account.
If you would like to change the Google account you are publishing to, please follow these steps on how to deauthorize your Google account and authorize another.
Please note that whichever account you have authorized grants edit and publish permission to any tours you create using that specific authorized Google account. If you change to a new Google account but have tours published under other Google accounts, you will have to reauthorize those accounts to make any changes.